## **COMPOSITION OF CSR COMMITTEE**

## Financial Year 2021-22

S. No.	Name of Members *(Beginning of year)	Category
1.	Mr. Hiroshi Kono	Chairman
2.	Mr. Hiroyuki Kitano	Member
3.	Mr. Akira Kitagawa	Member

<sup>\*</sup> Post closure of the Financial Year due to resignation of Mr. Kohei Ueda and Mr. Yoshitaka Shiraga, the CSR Committee was reconstituted comprising of the above mentioned as Members of CSR Committee.

## Financial Year 2020-21

S. No.	Name of	Category	
	Beginning of Year	End of Year	
1.	Mr. Kohei Ueda	Mr. Kohei Ueda	Chairman
2.	Mr. Yoshitaka Shiraga	Mr. Yoshitaka Shiraga	Member
3.	Mr. Hiroshi Kono	Mr. Hiroshi Kono	Member

## Financial Year 2019-20

S. No.	Name of	Category	
	Beginning of Year	End of Year	
1.	Mr. Kohei Ueda	Mr. Kohei Ueda	Chairman
2.	Mr. Yoshitaka Shiraga	Mr. Yoshitaka Shiraga	Member
3.	-	Mr. Hiroshi Kono*	Member

<sup>\*</sup> Post induction of Mr. Hiroshi Kono as the Deputy Managing Director of the Company with effect from 3<sup>rd</sup> day of April, 2019, CSR Committee was reconstituted.